Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My adventure

Go down

My adventure Empty My adventure

Post  mat709 Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:57 pm

I started playing Legendary Craft back on it's first map and I was a total noob to minecraft but I made friends with the people and started my own shop everyone enjoyed what I sold but then the first map change came with the news that the server was griefed beyond repair I started working with milostub11 for the next few maps when lots of regulars left the server but some new people had joined and lots started towns and cities but I stayed confined on the other side of the world when someone said "HELP GRIEF!" Fearing the worst I reluctantly warped to the town I saw the griefer griefing a very official building so I took out my bow and sniped him 'cross town I asked a player what was the name of their city and creeper that had arms said "wolves burg" but soon after we moved on to the map known as middlesbury. I quickly found a job at a man named dafter's castle as a guard after a while I opened the turtle shop right outside of middlesbury after a few weeks we were betrayed by Alian middlesbury was gone a man named Fortesgue opened a town known as sky land I became a guard captain soon after but then the next map change I saw the creeper again and joined his town we had come very far but it was then leveled by Varden the mighty god to create foxville I moved away from there and hid a stache of chests I fought many griefers but to no prevail: another map change. I started working with the creeper who I called jj we worked together and made a town and explored but then the griefers came... Jj continued on the town while I went off and fought griefers qnd we explored more and found many strange things I came back one day to find a flat land with some houses I thought it was a map change but I saw a name that made me shudder (I will not specify for their pride) and I knew that fo